Our board members bring a broad range of experience and share a common goal.

Scott Allard

Clare Breidenich – Vice President

Mary Harding

Sharon Kioko

Mandy Levenberg

Will Lewis

Caroline Mburu

John Olson

Alison Parson

Alessandra Pollock – Secretary

Jon-Michael Pratt

Greg Traxler – President

James Vonasch

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome